BNSC Affiliations

Board Members  










Acting Board Chairperson Prof.Martin Mokgwathi









Mrs Tsoseletso Magang




 Paralympic Sport Association of Botswana(PASSOBO)
Ms Shirley Keoagile


National Sport Associations Rep
Mr Gift Nkwe 

 Ministry of Youth Empowerment, Sport and Culture Rep
Mr Mogomotsi Kaboemodimo


Botswana National Olympic Committee Rep
Mr Tuelo Serufho






Ms Helen Chilisa 

MoBE Representative

Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development Rep
Mr Steven Ludick






National Sport Associations Rep
Mr Daniel Molaodi



Home | About BNSC | Services | Projects | Documents | FAQs | BNSC Awards | Press Centre | Careers| Contact Us| Disclaimer